Phone: 1-250-475-3388
Toll Free: 1-888-360-3311

CLOSED Class

> Back

CLOSED (CLOSED)

Class Description:
Schedule

Class Dates: Sunday, April 28, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Class Price: $0.00