Phone: 1-250-475-3388
Toll Free: 1-888-360-3311

CLOSED Class

> Back

CLOSED (CLOSED)

Class Description:
Schedule

Class Dates: Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Class Price: $0.00